De Neus Van God - CRASH TOTO ONE MAN TAKEOVER with Maarten Raskin

Maarten Raskin, formerly drummer of Crash Toto and currently label boss of Swallowing Helmets joins us on the radiowaves to discuss our joint release of The Riptoffer EP. A rowdy and often highly danceable hang, with tunes by Sonic Youth, Marble, Model Home and ~ of course ~ more Crash Toto wrongness to celebrate.
03 February 2021 | De Neus van God